Sun Apr 19 7:30am
The Buzz RewindNew(Season 1, Episode 1) VH1

The premiere of the "Big Morning Buzz Live" recap, which features highlights from the previous week's shows. First up: Loni Love; and Jerry Springer. Also:a performance by Delta Rae.

Mon Apr 20 9:00am
Big Morning Buzz LiveLive(Season 11, Episode 46) VH1

Artie Lange. Also: Blues Traveler perform.

Tue Apr 21 9:00am
Big Morning Buzz LiveLive VH1

A talk show about news, music and celebrities.

Wed Apr 22 9:00am
Big Morning Buzz LiveLive VH1

A talk show about news, music and celebrities.

Thu Apr 23 9:00am
Big Morning Buzz LiveLive VH1

The Miz; and Summer Rae. Also: Smashing Pumpkins perform.

Fri Apr 24 9:00am
Big Morning Buzz LiveLive(Season 11, Episode 50) VH1

Tyson Beckford. Also: Christine and the Queens perform.

Sun Apr 26 7:30am
The Buzz RewindNew(Season 1, Episode 2) VH1

Highlights from the past week of "Big Morning Buzz Live."

Mon Apr 27 9:00am
Tue Apr 28 9:00am
Wed Apr 29 9:00am
Thu Apr 30 9:00am
Fri May 1 9:00am

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Nicholas Scott Lachey
  • Birth Place: Harlan, Kentucky, United States
  • Birthday: November 9, 1973, Scorpio
  • Profession: Singer, Reality cast member, Actor
  • User Rating:4.53 out of 5 (62 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »