Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon May 30 2:00pm
General Hospital ABC

A horrible accident puts several lives in jeopardy; Jason makes a startling discovery; doors to the past are opened.

I’ll Watch34 Watching
Tue May 31 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sonny makes a surprising gesture; an investigation is launched; Brad has unsettling news.

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Wed Jun 1 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Laura watches a close moment between Hayden and Spencer; a surveillance tape surfaces; Kiki and Dillon make a date.

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Thu Jun 2 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Jason and Sam put their heads together; Hayden finds Finn in bad shape; Nathan is poised to confess everything to Maxie.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Jun 3 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Laura and Kevin grow closer; Hayden and Liz are interrupted by an unexpected visitor; Carly confronts Finn about his secret.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Jun 6 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Jun 7 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Jun 8 2:00pm
Thu Jun 9 2:00pm
Fri Jun 10 2:00pm