Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Jan 17 4:00pm
SportsNationLive ESPN
I’ll Watch528 Watching
Wed Jan 18 4:00pm
SportsNationLive ESPN
I’ll Watch528 Watching
Wed Jan 18 7:00pm
NBA CountdownLive ESPN

Jalen Rose, Chauncey Billups, Tracy McGrady and host Michelle Beadle discuss top NBA storylines.

I’ll Watch1939 Watching
Thu Jan 19 4:00pm
SportsNationLive ESPN
I’ll Watch528 Watching
Fri Jan 20 4:00pm
SportsNationLive ESPN
I’ll Watch528 Watching
Fri Jan 20 7:00pm
NBA CountdownLive ESPN

Jalen Rose, Chauncey Billups, Tracy McGrady and host Michelle Beadle discuss top NBA storylines.

I’ll Watch1939 Watching
Sat Jan 21 8:00pm
NBA CountdownLive ABC

Jalen Rose, Chauncey Billups, Tracy McGrady and host Michelle Beadle discuss top NBA storylines.

I’ll Watch1939 Watching
Mon Jan 23 4:00pm
SportsNationNew ESPN
I’ll Watch528 Watching
Tue Jan 24 4:00pm
SportsNationLive ESPN
I’ll Watch528 Watching
Wed Jan 25 4:00pm
SportsNationLive ESPN
I’ll Watch528 Watching
Wed Jan 25 7:00pm
NBA CountdownLive ESPN

Jalen Rose, Chauncey Billups, Tracy McGrady and host Michelle Beadle discuss top NBA storylines.

I’ll Watch1939 Watching
Thu Jan 26 4:00pm
SportsNationLive ESPN
I’ll Watch528 Watching
Fri Jan 27 4:00pm
SportsNationLive ESPN
I’ll Watch528 Watching
Fri Jan 27 7:00pm
NBA CountdownLive ESPN

Jalen Rose, Chauncey Billups, Tracy McGrady and host Michelle Beadle discuss top NBA storylines.

I’ll Watch1939 Watching
Sat Jan 28 8:00pm
NBA CountdownLive ABC

Jalen Rose, Chauncey Billups, Tracy McGrady and host Michelle Beadle discuss top NBA storylines.

I’ll Watch1939 Watching
Sun Jan 29 3:00pm
NBA CountdownLive ABC

Jalen Rose, Chauncey Billups, Tracy McGrady and host Michelle Beadle discuss top NBA storylines.

I’ll Watch1939 Watching
Mon Jan 30 4:00pm
SportsNationNew ESPN
I’ll Watch528 Watching