Wed Aug 5 1:00pm
The ChewThe Chew's Beach Party(Season 4, Episode 188) ABC

Recipes include ground beef kabobs with apricot yogurt and strawberry lemonade bars.

Thu Aug 6 1:00pm
The ChewPicnic Palooza(Season 4, Episode 164) ABC

Actress Jussie Smollett and a recipe strawberry rhubarb pie.

Fri Aug 7 1:00pm
The ChewExtra Value Friday: Delicious Duos(Season 4, Episode 177) ABC

Chef Sam Talbot is visited at the Camden Maine Restaurant. Also, recipes include honey roasted corn cornbread with warm maple syrup; creamy bacon cornbread; BBQ fried chicken; and macaroni and cheese

Mon Aug 10 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Tue Aug 11 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Wed Aug 12 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Thu Aug 13 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Fri Aug 14 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Mon Aug 17 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Tue Aug 18 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Michael D. Symon
  • Birth Place: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
  • Birthday: September 19, 1969, Virgo
  • Profession: TV host, Chef, Author, Restaurateur
  • User Rating:3.58 out of 5 (12 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »