Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu May 5 7:00pm
The Young and the RestlessNew POP

Adam and Chelsea question Sage's loyalty; the Newman family receive a surprise visitor; Marisa confides in Noah.

I’ll Watch43 Watching
Fri May 6 12:30pm
The Young and the RestlessNew CBS

Cane's world is rocked; Stitch risks it all to defend Max; Ashley stands her ground with Hilary.

I’ll Watch13 Watching
Fri May 6 7:00pm
The Young and the RestlessNew POP

Cane's world is rocked; Stitch risks it all to defend Max; Ashley stands her ground with Hilary.

I’ll Watch13 Watching
Sun May 8 5:00pm
Ghost WhispererDead Ringer(Season 5, Episode 21) POP

A ghost turns up alive while Melinda is trying to help her, and Melinda lands in a revenge plot and discovers enemies she didn't know she had.

I’ll Watch376 Watching
Mon May 9 12:30pm
Mon May 9 7:00pm
Tue May 10 12:30pm
Tue May 10 7:00pm
Wed May 11 12:30pm
Wed May 11 7:00pm
Thu May 12 12:30pm
Thu May 12 7:00pm
Fri May 13 12:30pm
Fri May 13 7:00pm
Mon May 16 12:30pm
Mon May 16 7:00pm
Tue May 17 12:30pm
Tue May 17 7:00pm
Wed May 18 12:30pm
Wed May 18 7:00pm
Thu May 19 12:30pm