Michael Easton

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Place: Long Beach, California, United States
  • Profession: Actor
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed Apr 25 2:00pm
General Hospital04-25-2018New ABC

Drew is skeptical; Finn worries about Alexi's well-being; Julian runs into Lucas; Oscar makes plans with Drew; Jordan questions Curtis' intentions.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Thu Apr 26 2:00pm
General Hospital04-26-2018New ABC

Anna pays Alexis a visit; Sam comes through for an old friend; Lulu has an awkward run-in with Maxie; Nina and Curtis plan their next steps; Valentin gets an unexpected visit.

Fri Apr 27 2:00pm
General Hospital04-27-2018New ABC

Anna comes clean; Sam questions Curtis; Franco struggles between two evils; Sonny, Dante and Diane consider their options; Nelle offers Ava her advice.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Apr 30 2:00pm
Tue May 1 2:00pm
Wed May 2 2:00pm
Thu May 3 2:00pm
Fri May 4 2:00pm
Mon May 7 2:00pm
Tue May 8 2:00pm

Details

  • Birth Place: Long Beach, California, United States
  • Profession: Actor

Trending TonightSee all »