Mon May 4 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Daniel decides to work things out with Nicole, but he gets a shocking response from her; Serena pressures Eric to movie to Hawaii; Kate tries to convince Will not to write the article about Clyde; Abigail is stung when Chad pushes her away.

Tue May 5 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Nicole tries to get to the bottom of Serena's secret; Will begins to investigate Clyde; Adrienne and Lucas give in to their feelings, not realizing Justin has returned to Salem; Hope confides in Rafe about her conflicting interests with Aiden.

Wed May 6 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Paul considers returning to Salem and calls Sonny to get his input; Clyde surprises Will by insisting he write the article about him; Lucas receives an unexpected job offer; Adrienne is stunned to learn what Justin has done regarding their son.

Thu May 7 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

JJ and Paige plan their future together as Eve and Cole conspire further with their plot; Daniel encourages Jennifer to have JJ come clean with Paige; Nicole and Xander get closer; Hope's suggestion ruins a lovely outing with Aiden.

Fri May 8 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Melanie struggles to figure out her place in Brady's life now that he has a child with Theresa; John and Marlena have a slight thaw when he learns about her traumatic ordeal; Nicole throws Daniel for another loop; Cole causes major trouble for JJ.

Mon May 11 1:00pm
Tue May 12 1:00pm
Wed May 13 1:00pm
Thu May 14 1:00pm
Fri May 15 1:00pm

Details

  • Birth Name: Melissa Brennan
  • Birth Place: Eatontown, NJ
  • Birthday: March 14, 1967, Pisces
  • Profession: Actor
  • User Rating:4.37 out of 5 (51 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »