Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed Dec 7 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Adrienne finds support from an unlikely ally; Philip makes a confession to Nancy; Justin and Sonny discuss this new revelation about Adrienne; Nicole returns home from Europe and reunites with Deimos.

I’ll Watch26 Watching
Thu Dec 8 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Dario's business-expansion plan is foiled by Gabi; Rafe goes to Hope and shares news about Stefano; Abigail is discovered; Philip is tied up and injected on Deimos' orders.

I’ll Watch9 Watching
Fri Dec 9 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Abigail resorts to blackmail to keep her secret; Gabi comforts Chad, who has just learned unsettling news about Stefano; Eduardo and Dario discuss their secret plan; Brady is surprised when Eve returns for a visit.

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Mon Dec 12 1:00pm
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Tue Dec 13 1:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Dec 14 1:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Dec 15 1:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Dec 16 1:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Dec 19 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16094 Watching
Tue Dec 20 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16094 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Melissa Brennan
  • Birth Place: Eatontown, NJ
  • Profession: Actor

Trending TonightSee all »