Megyn Kelly

  • Celebrity
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Apr 19 9:00am
Megyn Kelly Today04-19-2018New(Season 1, Episode 148) NBC

Kim Woodruff, Columbine shooting survivor, Tim McGrath and Jacob Garrett, Aurora shooting survivors. Supermodel Jaclyn Smith. Siri and Carson Daly on "Siriously Delicious."

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Fri Apr 20 9:00am
Megyn Kelly Today04-20-2018New(Season 1, Episode 149) NBC

Supermodel Christie Brinkley. "Wendy's Shabbat" director Rachel Myers and Roberta Mahler.

Mon Apr 23 9:00am
Tue Apr 24 9:00am
Wed Apr 25 9:00am
Thu Apr 26 9:00am
Fri Apr 27 9:00am
Mon Apr 30 9:00am
Tue May 1 9:00am
Wed May 2 9:00am

Details

Trending TonightSee all »