Maurice Benard

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Mauricio Jose Morales
  • Birth Place: Martinez, California, United States
  • Profession: Actor
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Jul 27 2:00pm
General Hospital13855New ABC

Garvey covers his tracks; Griffin grows concerned about Scout's health; Liz is held captive.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Fri Jul 28 2:00pm
General Hospital13856New ABC

Alexis rushes to the hospital; Olivia Jerome's actions continue to haunt Port Charles; Garvey is pleased with himself.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Sun Jul 30 12:50am
Joy MOMAX

Biopic of entrepreneur Joy Mangano, a divorced mother of two who risks her life's savings to produce and market her invention, the Miracle Mop. The success of that product leads to a home-shopping empire and her ascension to matriarch of her family.

I’ll Watch90 Watching
Mon Jul 31 2:00pm
General Hospital13857New ABC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Aug 1 2:00pm
Wed Aug 2 2:00pm
Thu Aug 3 2:00pm
Fri Aug 4 2:00pm
Mon Aug 7 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3897 Watching
Tue Aug 8 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3897 Watching
Wed Aug 9 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3897 Watching