Wed Jul 29 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Ric tries to convince Nina to get help; Sonny learns that his organization's been hit again; Denise and Morgan get caught in the act.

Thu Jul 30 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Scott is suspicious of Nikolas; Laura confronts Elizabeth about her secret; Franco accuses Madeline of being in cahoots with Ric.

Fri Jul 31 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Nina is furious with Silas; Franco makes a devastating discovery; Patrick has an update on Hayden's condition.

Mon Aug 3 2:00pm
Tue Aug 4 2:00pm
Wed Aug 5 2:00pm
Thu Aug 6 2:00pm
Fri Aug 7 2:00pm
Mon Aug 10 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Tue Aug 11 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Details

  • Birth Name: Mauricio Jose Morales
  • Birth Place: Martinez, CA
  • Birthday: March 1, 1963, Pisces
  • Profession: Actor
  • User Rating:4.12 out of 5 (95 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »