Maura West Celebrity Watchlist

Mon Oct 5 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Liz receives a disturbing phone call; Tracy questions Michael's loyalty; Anna is plagued with guilt when Emma expresses admiration for her.

I’ll Watch52 Watching
Tue Oct 6 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Nikolas tries desperately to get a handle on Hayden; Jake questions Liz about a recent phone call; Franco tries to help a struggling Kiki; Tracy and Paul get into an argument.

I’ll Watch7 Watching
Wed Oct 7 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Hayden overhears a revealing conversation; Jake makes a plea to Sam; Anna and Sam have a heart-to-heart discussion with Emma.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Thu Oct 8 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Dillon turns to Paul for advice; a wrong assumption made by Nathan leads to dire consequences; Alexis and Julian take a big step; Julian has a surprise encounter.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Oct 9 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Dillon reveals his feelings to Lulu; Laura urges Liz to tell the truth; Jake and Sam find themselves in a precarious situation during an investigation.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon Oct 12 2:00pm
Tue Oct 13 2:00pm
Wed Oct 14 2:00pm
Thu Oct 15 2:00pm
Fri Oct 16 2:00pm

Next On TVSee all »


  • Birth Name: Maura Jo Snyder
  • Birth Place: Springfield, MA
  • Birthday: April 27, 1972, Taurus
  • Profession: Actor
  • User Rating:4.64 out of 5 (91 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »