Matt Lauer

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Matthew Todd Lauer
  • Birth Place: New York, New York, United States
  • Profession: Television newscaster, Producer
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Aug 21 7:00am
Today08-21-2017New NBC

"Summer of Yes"; back to school; fall trends; "Today Food With Judy Joo"; John Cena, Nikki Bella, Brie Bella and Daniel Bryan on "Total Bellas"; Donny and Marie Osmond; solar-eclipse watching 101; best days to book airfare for fall.

I’ll Watch27 Watching
Tue Aug 22 7:00am
Today08-22-2017New NBC

Judith and Gus Newman on "To Siri With Love"; "Summer of Yes"; Charlie's one-year anniversary; "Joy's Supermarket Food Finds'; "Stuff We Love: Pets"; John Corbett on "All Saints"; clever peach hacks; when to save vs. splurge on a living room. Also: a perfo (more…)

I’ll Watch30 Watching
Wed Aug 23 7:00am
Today08-23-2017New NBC

"Summer of Yes"; "Jill's Steals and Deals"; back to school; "Today Food With Marcela Valladolid"; "Fight the Summer Brain Drain"; "Is It Normal?"; "Today Food With Seamus Mullen"; a performance by Tanya Tucker.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Thu Aug 24 7:00am
Today08-24-2017New NBC

Al live from the Minnesota State Fair. Also: back-to-school; black boxes in cars; Hill Harper on "The Good Doctor" and "All Eyez on Me"; Jill Martin; how to dress like a celebrity; "Today Food With Gavin Kaysen."

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Aug 25 7:00am
Today08-25-2017New NBC

Jason Aldean performs. Also: Jason Aldean; Ellie Kemper; Penn and Teller on "Fool Us"; "Today Food."

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Mon Aug 28 7:00am
Today08-28-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Tue Aug 29 7:00am
Today08-29-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Aug 30 7:00am
Thu Aug 31 7:00am
Today08-31-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Sep 1 7:00am
Today09-01-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching

Details

  • Birth Name: Matthew Todd Lauer
  • Birth Place: New York, New York, United States
  • Profession: Television newscaster, Producer