Matt Lauer Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Aug 30 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Sean "Puff Daddy" Combs; Adam Brody; Andy Murray. Also: "Where Are They Now: Case Closed"; "How to Cut Your Bills"; "Design Your Life"; fall-fashion trends; "Today Food: Garden on the Go"; Princeton Review's annual Best College rankings.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Aug 31 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Simone Manuel; Sean "Puff Daddy" Combs; Robert Frank. Also: "Where Are They Now: Case Closed"; "How to Cut Your Bills"; "Design Your Life"; "Mad Science Today"; "Today Food: Garden on the Go"; Corbin Maxey with animals.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Thu Sep 1 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

David Spade. Also: "Where Are They Now: Case Closed"; "Today Food: Garden on the Go"; "Behind the 'Gram"; steal that style.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Fri Sep 2 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Patricia Arquette. Also: a performance by Alicia Keys; "Where Are They Now: Case Closed"; "In the Kitchen With Al."

Fri Sep 2 1:00pm
Will & GraceBathroom Humor(Season 8, Episode 11) WE

Karen celebrates her birthday with some of New York's crème de la crème, but the festivities turn sour when she ends up crammed in the bathroom with Grace, Will and Jack, who have all embarrassed themselves at the party. Matt Lauer guest stars.

I’ll Watch28 Watching
Mon Sep 5 7:00am
Tue Sep 6 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Sep 7 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Sep 8 7:00am
Fri Sep 9 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon Sep 12 7:00am

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Matthew Todd Lauer
  • Birth Place: New York, New York, United States
  • Birthday: December 30, 1957, Capricorn
  • Profession: Television newscaster, Producer

Watch This

I. Marlene King and Troian Bellisario
Troian Bellisario recalls her wildest PLL fan encounters

The Pretty Little Liars star and creator recall their wildest -- and sometimes incredilbly uncomfortable -- encounters with fans