Matt Lauer Celebrity Watchlist

Mon Oct 5 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch28 Watching
Tue Oct 6 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch11 Watching
Wed Oct 7 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch5 Watching
Thu Oct 8 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch5 Watching
Fri Oct 9 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon Oct 12 7:00am
Tue Oct 13 3:00am
Land of the Lost TBS

Discredited scientist Dr. Rick Marshall proves his outrageous theories on time travel are true, but in the process he gets stranded with his partners in a strange world full of unusual creatures. His loyal research assistant Holly and firearms enthusiast W (more…)

I’ll Watch365 Watching
Tue Oct 13 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch4 Watching
Wed Oct 14 7:00am
Thu Oct 15 7:00am
Fri Oct 16 7:00am

Next On TVSee all »


  • Birth Name: Matthew Todd Lauer
  • Birth Place: New York, NY
  • Birthday: December 30, 1957, Capricorn
  • Profession: Television newscaster, Producer
  • User Rating:2.91 out of 5 (259 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »