Mon Aug 3 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Nicole is shocked when Chloe returns to town for a major showdown; Serena takes Daniel's advice to heart and prepares to leave Salem; Theresa figures out a new way to extend her stay at the Kiriakis mansion; Kyle makes inroads with Paige.

Tue Aug 4 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

JJ sneaks into Kyle's apartment, hoping to find enough evidence to nail him; Brady is suspicious of Theresa's latest mishap; Daniel finds Nicole and Chloe in the middle of a heated catfight; Victor lays down the law with Xander.

Wed Aug 5 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Clyde's plans to help Ben go awry; JJ finds himself trapped in a sticky situation; Abigail nervously awaits the results of her baby's paternity test; Theresa uses the upheaval at the mansion to her benefit.

Thu Aug 6 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Abigail has mixed emotions about the test results; Kate catches Paul in a compromising position; Hope is thrown when Rafe suddenly starts to pull away from her; Aiden gives Clyde and Ben unexpected news.

Fri Aug 7 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Chad makes an impassioned plea for Abigail to choose him over Ben; Caroline has a major health crisis; just as Theresa believes she's in the clear, she's hit with an unpleasant surprise; Kate begins to believe everyone's warnings about Clyde.

Fri Aug 7 5:00pm
Law & Order: Special Victims UnitTrials(Season 10, Episode 1) USA

In the 10th series opener, a 7-year-old boy makes accusations against his foster parents involving abusive medical testing. This leads Benson to an unsolved rape that shares something in common with this new case. New ADA Kim Greylek helps Benson with the (more…)

Mon Aug 10 1:00pm
Tue Aug 11 1:00pm
Wed Aug 12 1:00pm
Thu Aug 13 1:00pm
Fri Aug 14 1:00pm