Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri Aug 26 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Victor is brought in for questioning about Tate's kidnapping but claims he's being framed; Brady returns and has an emotional moment with Theresa; Deimos informs Nicole he'll try everything to help Victor; Philip seeks an answer to his offer to Chloe.

I’ll Watch51 Watching
Mon Aug 29 1:00pm
I’ll Watch16 Watching
Tue Aug 30 1:00pm
I’ll Watch8 Watching
Wed Aug 31 1:00pm
I’ll Watch7 Watching
Thu Sep 1 1:00pm
I’ll Watch7 Watching
Fri Sep 2 1:00pm
I’ll Watch6 Watching
Mon Sep 5 7:00am
Criminal MindsHit(Season 7, Episode 23) A&E

Part 1 of 2. The 7th season concludes with a federal bank under attack and hostages being taken, including a BAU team member.

I’ll Watch1394 Watching
Mon Sep 5 12:00pm
Criminal MindsHit(Season 7, Episode 23) A&E

Part 1 of 2. The 7th season concludes with a federal bank under attack and hostages being taken, including a BAU team member.

I’ll Watch1394 Watching
Tue Sep 6 1:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Sep 7 1:00pm
Thu Sep 8 1:00pm