Lynn Herring Celebrity

Credits  |  Biography

User Rating:3 out of 5 (1 rating)

Your Rating:

Mon Mar 2 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sloane has a proposition for Jake; Julian crosses paths with an enemy; Franco and Nina have a revelation for each other.

Tue Mar 3 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Carly helps Jake make a decision; Julian has a warning for Michael; Kiki calls Silas with some news.

Wed Mar 4 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Alexis is suspicious of Michael's latest scheme; Nikolas decides to reveal something to Sam; Olivia opens up to Dante about her dilemma.

Thu Mar 5 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Franco and Nina have a surprise visitor; Luke reveals more of his dark side; Maxie is caught off guard.

Fri Mar 6 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Carly tries to intercept a bad situation; after an incident, Nikolas is up front with Maxie; more info about Luke's family history is disclosed.

Mon Mar 9 2:00pm
Tue Mar 10 2:00pm
Wed Mar 11 2:00pm
Thu Mar 12 2:00pm
Fri Mar 13 2:00pm

Shop