Lynn Herring Celebrity Watchlist

Lynn Herring

Credits  |  Biography  |  Video Clips

User Rating:3 out of 5 (1 rating)

Your Rating:

Tue Mar 31 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sam makes a decision about Patrick's offer; Ric's plan starts to work to his advantage; Jake is committed to his new job.

Wed Apr 1 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The show's 52nd anniversary is celebrated and scenes from the original 1963 episode are revisited. Also: the truth about Luke comes out.

Thu Apr 2 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Jake thinks he has a dream about Sam, but it's really a flashback; Elizabeth shares her Jake dilemma with Patrick; Luke's family make a tough decision.

Fri Apr 3 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Elizabeth gives in to an emotional moment with Ric; Spencer finds something that Nikolas is hiding; Shawn confronts Julian.

Mon Apr 6 2:00pm
Tue Apr 7 2:00pm
Wed Apr 8 2:00pm
Thu Apr 9 2:00pm
Fri Apr 10 2:00pm
Mon Apr 13 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)