Lisa Locicero

  • Celebrity
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Sep 26 2:00pm
General Hospital13896New ABC

Ava is propositioned; Griffin makes his intentions known; Sonny has a task for Brick.

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Tue Sep 26 3:00pm
Law & OrderMad Dog(Season 7, Episode 18) WE

After a serial rapist (Burt Young) is freed on parole, a young woman is attacked and killed---leading McCoy (Sam Waterston) to try various methods to keep the man off the streets. Janeane: Lisa LoCicero. Granick: Ned Eisenberg. Munro: David Wolos-Fonteno (more…)

I’ll Watch60 Watching
Wed Sep 27 2:00pm
General Hospital13897New ABC

Carly has mixed feelings; Bobbie extends an olive branch; Anna isn't convinced.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Wed Sep 27 5:00pm
BonesThe Maggots in the Meathead(Season 6, Episode 3) TNT

Brennan's whirlwind tutorial in pop culture gets put to the test when she and Booth investigate the remains of a 23-year-old man who was seen carousing the previous evening at a Jersey-shore nightclub. Meanwhile, Hannah hits it off with the Jeffersonian te (more…)

I’ll Watch564 Watching
Thu Sep 28 2:00pm
General Hospital13898New ABC

Nelle is ambushed; Sam checks in with Monica; Liz gets good news.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Sep 29 2:00pm
General Hospital13899New ABC

Liz has trouble explaining herself; Franco is ready for a fresh start; Sam raises her concerns.

Mon Oct 2 2:00pm
Tue Oct 3 2:00pm
Wed Oct 4 2:00pm
Thu Oct 5 2:00pm
Fri Oct 6 2:00pm
Mon Oct 9 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3914 Watching

Details

Trending TonightSee all »