Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Sep 26 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Tracy makes a wrong assumption; Kiki acknowledges mistakes she made in the past; Nelle witnesses a touching moment between Sonny and Michael.

I’ll Watch16 Watching
Tue Sep 27 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Franco makes a plea that doesn't go over well; Hayden and Liz butt heads; Morgan's celebratory mood is quickly dampened.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Wed Sep 28 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Tracy is shaken by a conversation she overhears; Nathan and Maxie grow closer, despite tough circumstances; Curtis and Andre face off in the gym.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Thu Sep 29 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Claudette drops a bombshell on Griffin; Laura has an unexpected travel companion en route to Port Charles; progress is made at the PCPD.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Sep 30 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Morgan lands in hot water; Ava and Carly find common ground; Sam makes her intentions clear.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Oct 3 2:00pm
Tue Oct 4 2:00pm
Wed Oct 5 2:00pm
Thu Oct 6 2:00pm
Fri Oct 7 2:00pm

Next On TVSee all »

Details

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Winona Ryder, Charlie Heaton and Natalia Dyer, <em>Stranger Things</em>
Everyone in Hollywood binge-watched Stranger Things, too

Everyone's most recent TV obsession was the hot topic on the Emmys red carpet