Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Sep 1 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Jordan makes an arrest; Sabrina has an honest conversation with Michael; Carly is determined to help out Nelle.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Sep 2 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sabrina impresses Monica; Nina's emotions get the best of her; Naomi issues a warning to Franco.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Sep 5 2:00pm
General Hospital ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3851 Watching
Tue Sep 6 2:00pm
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Wed Sep 7 2:00pm
Thu Sep 8 2:00pm
Fri Sep 9 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Sun Sep 11 12:00pm
Criminal MindsI Love You, Tommy Brown(Season 7, Episode 17) A&E

Married couples living in Seattle are murdered. Meanwhile, Garcia fears a proposal from Kevin is imminent.

I’ll Watch1478 Watching
Mon Sep 12 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3851 Watching
Tue Sep 13 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3851 Watching
Wed Sep 14 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3851 Watching