Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Aug 30 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Wed Aug 31 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Thu Sep 1 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Fri Sep 2 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Fri Sep 2 10:00pm
Dateline NBCNew NBC
I’ll Watch18 Watching
Sat Sep 3 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Mon Sep 5 12:05am
Dateline NBC NBC

NBC's durable newsmagazine, featuring a mix of investigations, news updates and interviews.

I’ll Watch7615 Watching
Mon Sep 5 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Tue Sep 6 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Wed Sep 7 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Thu Sep 8 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Fri Sep 9 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Fri Sep 9 9:00pm
Sat Sep 10 7:00pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Sun Sep 11 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching
Mon Sep 12 12:05am
Dateline NBC NBC

NBC's durable newsmagazine, featuring a mix of investigations, news updates and interviews.

I’ll Watch7615 Watching
Mon Sep 12 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2962 Watching

Details

  • Birth Name: Lester Don Holt Jr.
  • Birth Place: San Francisco, California, United States
  • Birthday: March 8, 1959, Pisces
  • Profession: Anchor, Actor, Reporter, Moderator

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Chris Geere and Aya Cash
The You're the Worst cast can act, but can they draw? (Nope!)

We challenged Chris Geere, Aya Cash, Kether Donohue and Desmin Borges to draw 45-second portraits of each other and the results were... interesting