Lester Holt Celebrity Watchlist

Lester Holt

Photos  |  Credits  |  Biography  |  Video Clips

User Rating:3.91 out of 5 (34 ratings)

Your Rating:

Fri Mar 27 6:30pm
NBC Nightly NewsNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Fri Mar 27 9:00pm
Dateline NBCThe Charleston Affair(Season 23, Episode 52) NBC

An alleged murder-for-hire plot revolves around a divorce between a banker and his wife.

Sat Mar 28 7:00pm
Pepsi's Challenge CNBC

A look at PepsiCo, which makes such products as Tropicana orange juice, Fritos corn chips, Cap'n Crunch cereal and, of course, Pepsi soft drinks. Included: inside its high-tech food labs; a profile of its CEO-chairperson, Indra Nooyi. Also: how the company (more…)

Mon Mar 30 12:05am
Dateline NBC NBC

NBC's durable newsmagazine, featuring a mix of investigations, news updates and interviews.

Mon Mar 30 6:30pm
NBC Nightly NewsNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Tue Mar 31 6:30pm
NBC Nightly NewsNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Wed Apr 1 6:30pm
NBC Nightly NewsNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Thu Apr 2 6:30pm
NBC Nightly NewsNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Thu Apr 2 8:00pm
Fri Apr 3 6:30pm
NBC Nightly NewsNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Fri Apr 3 9:00pm
Sun Apr 5 7:00pm
Sun Apr 5 8:00pm
Mon Apr 6 12:05am
Dateline NBC NBC

NBC's durable newsmagazine, featuring a mix of investigations, news updates and interviews.

Mon Apr 6 6:30pm
NBC Nightly NewsNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Tue Apr 7 6:30pm
NBC Nightly NewsNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Wed Apr 8 6:30pm
NBC Nightly NewsNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Thu Apr 9 6:30pm
NBC Nightly NewsNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Thu Apr 9 10:01pm