Leslie Charleson

  • Celebrity

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Apr 24 2:00pm
General Hospital13791New ABC

Carly makes a life-altering decision; Jason wonders what else he can't remember; Jax makes a compelling argument.

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Tue Apr 25 2:00pm
General Hospital13792New ABC

Tracy is on pins and needles; Dante and Lulu celebrate; Hayden receives disappointing news.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Wed Apr 26 2:00pm
General Hospital13793New ABC

Carly surprises Michael; Ava is haunted by her guilty conscience; Lucy is tempted to come clean.

Thu Apr 27 2:00pm
General Hospital13794New ABC

Ava rejoices; Jason wades through memories and guilt; Monica buys time for Ned.

Thu Apr 27 4:30pm
FriendsThe One Where the Stripper Cries(Season 10, Episode 11) TBS

Danny DeVito pops in as the girls' worst idea for spicing up Phoebe's bachelorette party; Ross and Chandler recall their college days after running into a mutual love at their reunion; Joey ruins a man's chances of winning big on a game show. Donny Osmond (more…)

I’ll Watch267 Watching
Fri Apr 28 2:00pm
General Hospital13795New ABC

Tracy seeks advice from above; Nathan grows impatient; Sonny turns the tables.

Mon May 1 2:00pm
Tue May 2 2:00pm
Wed May 3 2:00pm
Thu May 4 2:00pm
Thu May 4 11:00pm
FriendsThe One Where the Stripper Cries(Season 10, Episode 11) NIK

Danny DeVito pops in as the girls' worst idea for spicing up Phoebe's bachelorette party; Ross and Chandler recall their college days after running into a mutual love at their reunion; Joey ruins a man's chances of winning big on a game show. Donny Osmond (more…)

I’ll Watch267 Watching
Fri May 5 2:00pm