Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Sun Oct 2 6:00pm
CSI: MiamiCurse of the Coffin(Season 5, Episode 6) WE

A recently divorced woman is beaten to death in her condo with a golf club, and a miniature coffin is found beside her body. Ryan touches the coffin and becomes convinced that it's cursed after a series of eerie occurrences, including seeing a body rise fr (more…)

I’ll Watch75 Watching
Mon Oct 3 3:00am
CSI: MiamiCurse of the Coffin(Season 5, Episode 6) WE

A recently divorced woman is beaten to death in her condo with a golf club, and a miniature coffin is found beside her body. Ryan touches the coffin and becomes convinced that it's cursed after a series of eerie occurrences, including seeing a body rise fr (more…)

I’ll Watch75 Watching
Mon Oct 3 12:30pm
Mon Oct 3 7:00pm
Tue Oct 4 12:30pm
Tue Oct 4 7:00pm
Wed Oct 5 12:30pm
Wed Oct 5 7:00pm
Thu Oct 6 12:30pm
Thu Oct 6 7:00pm
Fri Oct 7 12:30pm
Fri Oct 7 7:00pm
Mon Oct 10 12:30pm
Mon Oct 10 7:00pm
Tue Oct 11 12:30pm
Tue Oct 11 7:00pm
Wed Oct 12 12:30pm
Wed Oct 12 7:00pm
Thu Oct 13 12:30pm
Thu Oct 13 7:00pm
Fri Oct 14 12:30pm
Fri Oct 14 7:00pm