Mon Apr 27 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Michael and Sabrina grow closer; Morgan and Kiki arrive home to a surprise visitor; Franco is still suspicious of Nina's actions.

Tue Apr 28 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sonny and Carly make an offer to Michael; Ned updates Michael on the status of ELQ; Olivia experiences some sharp labor pains.

Wed Apr 29 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Carly has a big revelation; Ric shares a secret with Molly; Sam overhears a private conversation.

Thu Apr 30 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Ric tells Elizabeth he's planning a surprise; Jake and Elizabeth share a close moment; Brad receives an unexpected gift.

Fri May 1 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The Nurses Ball begins with red-carpet arrivals; someone proposes at the ball, and two big reveals are exposed.

Mon May 4 2:00pm
Tue May 5 2:00pm
Wed May 6 2:00pm
Thu May 7 2:00pm
Fri May 8 2:00pm

Details

  • Birth Name: Laura Sisk
  • Birth Place: Washington, DC
  • Birthday: September 11, 1970, Virgo
  • Profession: Actor
  • User Rating:4.09 out of 5 (34 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »