Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Dec 5 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Ciara is taken aback when she meets her online date; Hope receives help from an unexpected source; Hattie and Hope continue to bond; Shawn and Rafe enlist Kate's help to investigate a lead; Theo invites Valerie to go Christmas-tree shopping.

I’ll Watch26 Watching
Tue Dec 6 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Adrienne receives devastating news; Andre tries to convince Gabi she shouldn't be working for Chad; JJ appeals to Abigail to let Chad and Thomas know she's alive; Jade makes herself comfortable at Kayla's house.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Wed Dec 7 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Adrienne finds support from an unlikely ally; Philip makes a confession to Nancy; Justin and Sonny discuss this new revelation about Adrienne; Nicole returns home from Europe and reunites with Deimos.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Thu Dec 8 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Dario's business-expansion plan is foiled by Gabi; Rafe goes to Hope and shares news about Stefano; Abigail is discovered; Philip is tied up and injected on Deimos' orders.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Dec 9 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Abigail resorts to blackmail to keep her secret; Gabi comforts Chad, who has just learned unsettling news about Stefano; Eduardo and Dario discuss their secret plan; Brady is surprised when Eve returns for a visit.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Dec 12 1:00pm
Tue Dec 13 1:00pm
Wed Dec 14 1:00pm
Thu Dec 15 1:00pm
Fri Dec 16 1:00pm

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Kristian-Joy Alfonso
  • Birth Place: Brockton, MA
  • Profession: Actor

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Chandler Riggs, <em>The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Is Carl Going to Die?

Carl might be on his way to the Big Pudding Can in the Sky