Kristian Alfonso Celebrity

Credits  |  Biography

Birth Name: Kristian-Joy Alfonso

Birth Place: Brockton, MA

Birthday: September 5, 1964, Virgo

Profession: Actor

User Rating:4.49 out of 5 (208 ratings)

Your Rating:

Tue Mar 3 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Sonny drops a bombshell on Will; Eric reaches out to Nicole and makes a surprising admission; Eve and JJ must deal with the fallout after their secret is exposed; Lucas makes a difficult decision regarding Adrienne.

Wed Mar 4 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

An emotional JJ tries to explain his affair with Eve; Theresa is furious when she learns of Melanie's investigation; Serena decides to use Daniel to get what she needs; Hope and Aiden get the stamp of approval from someone unexpected.

Thu Mar 5 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Eve is faced with a difficult choice; Nicole urges Daniel to make a decision about their future; Melanie bristles when Brady defends Theresa; Serena receives an unwelcome visit.

Fri Mar 6 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

JJ is stunned when he realizes all hope is not lost; Jordan makes a life-changing decision; Adrienne is shocked when she overhears a huge secret; Ben receives good news.

Mon Mar 9 1:00pm
Tue Mar 10 1:00pm
Wed Mar 11 1:00pm
Thu Mar 12 1:00pm
Fri Mar 13 1:00pm
Mon Mar 16 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop