Kit Hoover Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Sun Jul 24 11:30am
Celebrity Name GameNew(Season 2, Episode 141) POP

Billy Bush and Kit Hoover.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon Jul 25 6:00am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

The Plugged In panel have a discussion. George Lopez serves as guest cohost.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Jul 26 1:30am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

Nick Cannon; Angie Harmon; Ian Ziering. Niecy Nash and Nina Parker serve as guest cohosts.

Tue Jul 26 6:00am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

Nick Cannon; Angie Harmon; Ian Ziering. Niecy Nash and Nina Parker serve as guest cohosts.

Wed Jul 27 1:30am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

Tara Reid; Jason Biggs; Jenny Mollen; Jay Hernandez. Howie Mandel and Yvette Nicole Brown serve as guest cohosts.

Wed Jul 27 6:00am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

Tara Reid; Jason Biggs; Jenny Mollen; Jay Hernandez. Howie Mandel and Yvette Nicole Brown serve as guest cohosts.

Thu Jul 28 1:30am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

Scott Wolf; Michael Kelly.

Thu Jul 28 6:00am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

Scott Wolf; Michael Kelly.

Fri Jul 29 1:30am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

Victoria Justice; Elisabeth Rohm.

Fri Jul 29 6:00am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

Victoria Justice; Elisabeth Rohm.

Sat Jul 30 1:30am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

Roselyn Sanchez; Eric Winter; Judy Reyes. Anthony Anderson serves as guest cohost.

Sat Jul 30 9:00am
Mon Aug 1 6:00am
Access Hollywood Live REELZ

Roselyn Sanchez; Eric Winter; Judy Reyes. Anthony Anderson serves as guest cohost.

Tue Aug 2 1:30am
Tue Aug 2 6:00am
Wed Aug 3 1:30am
Wed Aug 3 6:00am
Thu Aug 4 1:30am
Thu Aug 4 6:00am
Fri Aug 5 1:30am
Fri Aug 5 6:00am
Sat Aug 6 1:30am
Sat Aug 6 9:00am