Thu Jun 4 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Franco gives Nina an ultimatum; Anna receives a visit from Luke; Valerie is thrilled with her new job offer.

Fri Jun 5 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Silas is blackmailed; Lucy and Scott have a thaw in their relationship; an unexpected guest arrives at a Quartermaine party.

Mon Jun 8 2:00pm
Tue Jun 9 2:00pm
Wed Jun 10 2:00pm
Thu Jun 11 2:00pm
Fri Jun 12 2:00pm
Mon Jun 15 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Tue Jun 16 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Wed Jun 17 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)