Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu May 5 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

An incredulous Alexis confronts Julian; Sonny takes matters into his own hands; Griffin reveals more info about himself to Anna.

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Fri May 6 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Dante and Lulu weigh their options; Carly makes a heartfelt plea to Sonny; complications arise with the PCPD.

Mon May 9 2:00pm
Tue May 10 2:00pm
Wed May 11 2:00pm
Thu May 12 2:00pm
Fri May 13 2:00pm
Mon May 16 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3845 Watching
Tue May 17 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3845 Watching
Wed May 18 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3845 Watching