Mon Aug 31 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Ric demands answers; Kiki assails Morgan for his behavior; Carly worries about Morgan.

Tue Sep 1 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Carly and Sonny bond over their love of family; Franco reassures Nina; Michael helps Morgan.

Wed Sep 2 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

T.J. seeks Molly's help; Michael questions his loyalty; Sonny empathizes with Morgan; Patrick and Sam have a surprise visitor.

Thu Sep 3 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sam makes an offer; Michael brightens Carly's day; Sonny takes an important call.

Fri Sep 4 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Jake and Sam's investigation continues; Michael tries to assuage Morgan's fears; Carly has a touching moment.

Fri Sep 4 9:30pm
Full HouseThe Wedding(Season 4, Episode 19) NIK

Conclusion. The wedding will commence as soon as Rebecca can get Jesse (John Stamos) out of "tomato country." Kenneth: Don Hood. Nedra: Lois Nettleton. Irene: Yvonne Wilder. Nick: John Aprea. Sheriff: Kin Shriner.

Mon Sep 7 2:00pm
Tue Sep 8 2:00pm
Wed Sep 9 2:00pm
Thu Sep 10 2:00pm
Fri Sep 11 2:00pm