Wed Jul 1 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Luke, Laura and crew track down a dangerous situation; Jake offers to help Michael; Sam wonders how she can help fix the ELQ situation.

Thu Jul 2 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Valerie checks in on Dante; Denise and Morgan cannot deny their attraction; Spencer is frustrated with Nikolas.

Fri Jul 3 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Fourth of July activities begin in Port Charles; Luke is stunned by the appearance of a former foe; Denise makes an admission to Franco.

Mon Jul 6 2:00pm
Tue Jul 7 2:00pm
Wed Jul 8 2:00pm
Thu Jul 9 2:00pm
Fri Jul 10 2:00pm
Sun Jul 12 10:30pm
Full HouseThe Wedding(Season 4, Episode 19) NIK

Conclusion. The wedding will commence as soon as Rebecca can get Jesse (John Stamos) out of "tomato country." Kenneth: Don Hood. Nedra: Lois Nettleton. Irene: Yvonne Wilder. Nick: John Aprea. Sheriff: Kin Shriner.

Mon Jul 13 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Mon Jul 13 8:30pm
Full HouseThe Wedding(Season 4, Episode 19) NIK

Conclusion. The wedding will commence as soon as Rebecca can get Jesse (John Stamos) out of "tomato country." Kenneth: Don Hood. Nedra: Lois Nettleton. Irene: Yvonne Wilder. Nick: John Aprea. Sheriff: Kin Shriner.

Tue Jul 14 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)