Kin Shriner

  • Celebrity
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed May 24 2:00pm
General Hospital13813New ABC

Sonny confides in Dante; Valentin rebuffs Anna; Charlotte is put in harm's way.

I’ll Watch7 Watching
Thu May 25 2:00pm
General Hospital13814New ABC

Andre makes a major discovery; Carly zeroes in on her enemy; Curtis oversteps.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Fri May 26 2:00pm
General Hospital13815New ABC

Liz hesitates; Jason has a flashback; Ava is her own worst enemy.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon May 29 2:00pm
General Hospital ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3882 Watching
Tue May 30 2:00pm
Tue May 30 9:30pm
Full HouseThe Wedding(Season 4, Episode 19) NIK

Conclusion. The wedding will commence as soon as Rebecca can get Jesse (John Stamos) out of "tomato country." Kenneth: Don Hood. Nedra: Lois Nettleton. Irene: Yvonne Wilder. Nick: John Aprea. Sheriff: Kin Shriner.

I’ll Watch63 Watching
Wed May 31 2:00pm
Thu Jun 1 2:00pm
Fri Jun 2 2:00pm
Mon Jun 5 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3882 Watching
Tue Jun 6 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3882 Watching