Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Sep 29 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Claudette drops a bombshell on Griffin; Laura has an unexpected travel companion en route to Port Charles; progress is made at the PCPD.

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Fri Sep 30 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Morgan lands in hot water; Ava and Carly find common ground; Sam makes her intentions clear.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Mon Oct 3 2:00pm
Tue Oct 4 2:00pm
Wed Oct 5 2:00pm
Thu Oct 6 2:00pm
Fri Oct 7 2:00pm
Mon Oct 10 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3866 Watching
Tue Oct 11 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3866 Watching
Wed Oct 12 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3866 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Kelly Marie Monaco
  • Birth Place: Philadelphia, PA
  • Birthday: May 23, 1976, Gemini
  • Profession: Actor, Model, Reality-show contestant

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Adam Rodriguez, Criminal Minds
Criminal Minds: Meet the BAU's newest agent!

Get to know the BAU's new agent