Kathie Lee Gifford

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Kathryn Lee Epstein
  • Birth Place: Paris, France
  • Profession: TV host, Singer, Songwriter, Actor
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Aug 22 10:00am
Today – Kathie Lee & Hoda08-22-2017New NBC

The scoop on Botox and fillers eliminating varicose veins; advances in breast augmentation; goodbye to bingo arms.

Wed Aug 23 2:07am
Today – Kathie Lee & Hoda08-22-2017 NBC

The scoop on Botox and fillers eliminating varicose veins; advances in breast augmentation; goodbye to bingo arms.

Wed Aug 23 10:00am
Today – Kathie Lee & Hoda08-23-2017New NBC

Back-to-school fashion trends; lunch-box hacks; "Who Knew?"; cool gear and apps for students; Joy's great breakfast ideas.

Thu Aug 24 2:07am
Today – Kathie Lee & Hoda08-23-2017 NBC

Back-to-school fashion trends; lunch-box hacks; "Who Knew?"; cool gear and apps for students; Joy's great breakfast ideas.

Thu Aug 24 10:00am
Today – Kathie Lee & Hoda08-24-2017New NBC

"Guys Tell All"; "Battle of the Sexes Showdown"; "Today Food With Kevin Curry"; ultimate guys gift guide.

Fri Aug 25 2:07am
Today – Kathie Lee & Hoda08-24-2017 NBC

"Guys Tell All"; "Battle of the Sexes Showdown"; "Today Food With Kevin Curry"; ultimate guys gift guide.

Fri Aug 25 10:00am
Today – Kathie Lee & Hoda08-25-2017New NBC

Girls night out fashions; hot hairdos for a night out; beauty for a night out; "Jill's Fun Finds: Girls Night Out"; how to throw a girls night party at home.

Sat Aug 26 2:07am
Today – Kathie Lee & Hoda08-25-2017 NBC

Girls night out fashions; hot hairdos for a night out; beauty for a night out; "Jill's Fun Finds: Girls Night Out"; how to throw a girls night party at home.

Mon Aug 28 10:00am
Tue Aug 29 10:00am
Wed Aug 30 10:00am
Thu Aug 31 10:00am
Fri Sep 1 10:00am
Mon Sep 4 10:00am

Details

  • Birth Name: Kathryn Lee Epstein
  • Birth Place: Paris, France
  • Profession: TV host, Singer, Songwriter, Actor