Julie Chen Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Jul 28 2:00pm
The TalkNew(Season 6, Episode 212) CBS

Christina Applegate; Annie Mumolo; entertainment guru Jessica Radloff.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Fri Jul 29 2:00pm
The TalkNew(Season 6, Episode 213) CBS

Keegan-Michael Key; actor Michiel Huisman.

Sun Jul 31 7:00pm
NCIS: Los AngelesIn the Line of Duty(Season 6, Episode 13) ESQTV

Callen and Sam are sent on a dangerous mission to obtain key evidence, after a U.S. ambassador narrowly escapes a terrorist attack at the U.S. Consulate in Tunisia.

I’ll Watch790 Watching
Mon Aug 1 2:00pm
Tue Aug 2 2:00pm
Tue Aug 2 5:00pm
NCIS: Los AngelesIn the Line of Duty(Season 6, Episode 13) ESQTV

Callen and Sam are sent on a dangerous mission to obtain key evidence, after a U.S. ambassador narrowly escapes a terrorist attack at the U.S. Consulate in Tunisia.

I’ll Watch790 Watching
Wed Aug 3 2:00pm
Thu Aug 4 2:00pm
Fri Aug 5 2:00pm
Mon Aug 8 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

I’ll Watch1231 Watching
Tue Aug 9 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

I’ll Watch1231 Watching
Wed Aug 10 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

I’ll Watch1231 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Julie Suzanne Chen
  • Birth Place: Queens, NY
  • Birthday: January 6, 1970, Capricorn
  • Profession: News anchor, Reporter, Journalist, TV host, Producer

Trending TonightSee all »

Related Video

Julie Chen, Big Brother 18
Julie Chen Gives Us a Tour of the Big Brother 18 House

Travel around the abode