Julie ChenCelebrity

Credits  |  Biography

Birth Name: Julie Suzanne Chen

Birth Place: Queens, NY

Birthday: January 6, 1970, Capricorn

Profession: News anchor, Reporter, Journalist, TV host, Producer

User Rating: (579 ratings)

Your Rating:

Thu Jan 29 2:00pm
The TalkNew(Season 5, Episode 101) CBS

Simon Helberg; fitness trainer Jennifer Widerstrom. Also: Sara Gilbert's birthday is celebrated.

Fri Jan 30 12:00pm
I Get That a LotNew(Season 1, Episode 2) POP

Unsuspecting people are tricked by celebrities who've assumed ordinary jobs. Celebs in on the joke include Paris Hilton as a gas-station employee, Julie Chen as a yogurt-shop worker and Snoop Dogg as a parking-lot attendant. Also participating are Rachael (more…)

Fri Jan 30 2:00pm
The TalkNew(Season 5, Episode 102) CBS

Sarah Hyland; Rocky Carroll. Also: Chef Jason Santos prepares tailgate dishes.

Mon Feb 2 2:00pm
Tue Feb 3 2:00pm
Wed Feb 4 2:00pm
Thu Feb 5 2:00pm
Fri Feb 6 2:00pm
Mon Feb 9 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

Tue Feb 10 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

Wed Feb 11 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop