Judy WoodruffCelebrity

Credits  |  Biography

User Rating: (2 ratings)

Your Rating:

Fri Feb 27 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Mon Mar 2 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Tue Mar 3 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Wed Mar 4 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Thu Mar 5 3:00am
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Thu Mar 5 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Fri Mar 6 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Mon Mar 9 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Tue Mar 10 3:00am
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Tue Mar 10 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Wed Mar 11 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Thu Mar 12 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.