Jonathan Magnum Celebrity

Credits  |  Biography

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Mon Mar 2 3:00pm
Let's Make a DealNew CBS

An update of the classic game show in which contestants wearing outrageous costumes make deals with the host to win money and prizes.

Tue Mar 3 3:00pm
Let's Make a DealNew CBS

An update of the classic game show in which contestants wearing outrageous costumes make deals with the host to win money and prizes.

Wed Mar 4 3:00pm
Let's Make a DealNew CBS

An update of the classic game show in which contestants wearing outrageous costumes make deals with the host to win money and prizes.

Thu Mar 5 3:00pm
Let's Make a DealNew CBS

An update of the classic game show in which contestants wearing outrageous costumes make deals with the host to win money and prizes.

Fri Mar 6 3:00pm
Let's Make a DealNew CBS

An update of the classic game show in which contestants wearing outrageous costumes make deals with the host to win money and prizes.

Mon Mar 9 3:00pm
Let's Make a DealNew CBS

An update of the classic game show in which contestants wearing outrageous costumes make deals with the host to win money and prizes.

Tue Mar 10 3:00pm
Let's Make a DealNew CBS

An update of the classic game show in which contestants wearing outrageous costumes make deals with the host to win money and prizes.

Wed Mar 11 3:00pm
Let's Make a DealNew CBS

An update of the classic game show in which contestants wearing outrageous costumes make deals with the host to win money and prizes.

Thu Mar 12 3:00pm
Let's Make a DealNew CBS

An update of the classic game show in which contestants wearing outrageous costumes make deals with the host to win money and prizes.

Fri Mar 13 3:00pm
Let's Make a DealNew CBS

An update of the classic game show in which contestants wearing outrageous costumes make deals with the host to win money and prizes.

Shop