Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Sep 27 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The results of Chloe's baby's paternity test are revealed; Abe has a heart-to-heart talk with Theo; Aiden questions Rafe and Hope about Stefano's murder case; tension escalates among Orpheus, Clyde and Xander.

I’ll Watch12 Watching
Wed Sep 28 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Jennifer encourages JJ to let go of the past; Gabi runs into Chad and their bond continues to grow; John gets a frightening phone call from Orpheus; Brady and Sonny make a bold move; Marlena gives Abe a psychological profile on Clyde.

I’ll Watch11 Watching
Thu Sep 29 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The chaos in Salem continues as Orpheus, Clyde and Xander make their demands; Abe prepares for a press conference, trying to quell people's fears about the fugitives; when a shot is fired, pandemonium erupts; Aiden drops a bombshell on Hope.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Fri Sep 30 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

As Clyde's shot makes contact, chaos continues; Ciara and Theo bond during a difficult situation; Hope stuffs her own fear and focuses on the task at hand: protecting the people of Salem; John and Steve make a rescue attempt.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon Oct 3 1:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Oct 4 1:00pm
Wed Oct 5 1:00pm
Thu Oct 6 1:00pm
Fri Oct 7 1:00pm
Mon Oct 10 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16082 Watching