Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Mar 27 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives13053New NBC

Jade's manipulation of Joey takes a bad turn; Brady seeks out Marlena's professional advice regarding the situation with Nicole; Steve and Tripp have a paternity test to see if Steve is indeed his father; Dario makes a big confession to Abigail.

I’ll Watch43 Watching
Tue Mar 28 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives13054New NBC

Chad gives Deimos a taste of his own medicine; Jade is rushed to the hospital; Steve delivers stunning news to Tripp; Abe tries to talk to Eli on Valerie's behalf.

I’ll Watch7 Watching
Wed Mar 29 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives13055New NBC

Adrienne finally chooses between Lucas and Justin; Steve and Kayla worry about Joey's ability to keep the truth about Ava to himself; Tripp makes a mysterious call to uncover more info on his mother; Eli and Gabi get to know one another better.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Thu Mar 30 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives13056New NBC

Nicole is stunned when Brady returns to Canada and confesses his love for her; Eric decides to take a step forward with Jennifer; Dario is stung by Abigail's decision; Kate spies a kiss between Eduardo and Chloe.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Mar 31 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives13057New NBC

Nicole fears her and Brady's neighbor may pose a threat to their happiness; Deimos is furious when he learns that Brady is on the run with Nicole; Abigail asks Chad hard questions about Deimos' beating; Eric and Jennifer eagerly anticipate their date.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Apr 3 1:00pm
Tue Apr 4 1:00pm
Wed Apr 5 1:00pm
Thu Apr 6 1:00pm
Fri Apr 7 1:00pm

Next On TVSee all »

Details

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Tyler Blackburn and Ashley Benson, <em>Pretty Little Liars</em>
Pretty Little Liars: Tyler Blackburn Is Ready for a Haleb Wedding

The Pretty Little Liars actor says Caleb is ready to tie the knot with Hanna