Jump to:
Actor (24 Credits)
Title Role Year
Edward Reilly 1996
Chief Justice Rehnquist 1994
Dr. Keddie 1992
Control 1990
Owen Brownwell 1990
Chuck Dade Dolger 1989
Dr. Weiss 1984
Clifford Sanders 1983
Arnold Stillman 1982
John Bowman 1981
Arthur Cotham 1981
Gordon Fairchild 1978
Hammond 1977
See all 10 Episodes Fred Fenner 1975
Harmon 1969

Next On TVSee all »


Watch This

Chris Geere and Aya Cash
The You're the Worst cast can act, but can they draw? (Nope!)

We challenged Chris Geere, Aya Cash, Kether Donohue and Desmin Borges to draw 45-second portraits of each other and the results were... interesting