Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Oct 25 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sonny confronts Scott; Jason and Sam tell Danny he's going to be a big brother; Franco and Liz present Jordan with some important information about the hospital.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Wed Oct 26 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Nathan and Maxie focus on their wedding plans; Alexis reaches out to Carly; Jason and Sonny have it out.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Thu Oct 27 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Michael is put through an emotional roller coaster; Griffin bares his soul to Anna; Jason issues a warning to Curtis.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Oct 28 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Bobbie is suspicious of Nelle; Maxie and Nathan receive some disturbing video footage; Laura prepares to say good-bye to a part of her history.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Oct 31 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Nov 1 2:00pm
Wed Nov 2 2:00pm
Thu Nov 3 2:00pm
Fri Nov 4 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Nov 7 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3869 Watching

Next On TVSee all »


Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Did you correctly guess Negan's victim? editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead