Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Dec 12 1:00pm
The Chew6th Annual Ugly Sweater PartyNew(Season 5, Episode 272) ABC

Olivia Munn; Megan Hilty.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Tue Dec 13 1:00pm
The ChewHoliday ShortcutsNew(Season 5, Episode 273) ABC

Guest co-host Josh Capon. Also: Emmanuelle Chriqui.

Wed Dec 14 1:00pm
The ChewFestive on the FlyNew(Season 5, Episode 274) ABC

Derek and Julianne Hough.

Thu Dec 15 1:00pm
The ChewThe Ultimate Cookie SwapNew(Season 5, Episode 275) ABC

Jesse Palmer.

Fri Dec 16 1:00pm
The ChewThe Chew's Holiday SpectacularNew(Season 5, Episode 276) ABC

The Radio City Rockettes.

Mon Dec 19 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch994 Watching
Tue Dec 20 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch994 Watching
Wed Dec 21 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch994 Watching
Thu Dec 22 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch994 Watching
Fri Dec 23 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch994 Watching