Jascha Heifetz Celebrity Watchlist

Jascha Heifetz

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this Celebrity:

Video ClipsSee all »

The Hollywood Bowl: Music Under the Stars
The world famous Hollywood Bowl is known for its magnificent natural setting - and as home to the world's greatest music since 1922. From the end of J (more…)
Robert Lipsett on Virtuoso Performing
Professor Robert Lipsett, the world's foremost teacher of classical violin and holder of the Jascha Heifetz Distinguished Violin Chair at the prestigi (more…)

Watch See all »

Tue May 3 4:00am
Carnegie Hall TCM

The story of a woman (Marsha Hunt) who strives to make her son (William Prince) a success. Frank McHugh. Ruth: Martha O'Driscoll. Tony: Hans Yaray. Many musical artists appear: Rise Stevens, Lily Pons, Ezio Pinza, Jan Peerce, Rubinstein, Heifetz, Piatigors (more…)

I’ll Watch11 Watching