Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Jul 26 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Parker writes Kristina a letter; Josslyn makes an emotional plea to Carly; Nina thwarts Julian's plan.

I’ll Watch8 Watching
Wed Jul 27 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sonny paints a grim picture of Julian's future; Lulu has a realization about her whereabouts; Maxie concocts a plan to humiliate Claudette.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Jul 28 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sam and Jason make a dangerous discovery; Nina congratulates Maxie on a job well done; Nathan gives Claudette a ride.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Jul 29 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Claudette's scheme appears to be working like a charm; Liz has misgivings about a promise made to Franco; Amy makes a horrific discovery.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Aug 1 2:00pm
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Tue Aug 2 2:00pm
Wed Aug 3 2:00pm
Thu Aug 4 2:00pm
Fri Aug 5 2:00pm
Mon Aug 8 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3848 Watching