Jane Elliot Celebrity Watchlist

Jane Elliot

Photos  |  Credits  |  Biography  |  Video Clips

User Rating:3.33 out of 5 (3 ratings)

Your Rating:

Thu Apr 2 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Jake thinks he has a dream about Sam, but it's really a flashback; Elizabeth shares her Jake dilemma with Patrick; Luke's family make a tough decision.

Fri Apr 3 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Elizabeth gives in to an emotional moment with Ric; Spencer finds something that Nikolas is hiding; Shawn confronts Julian.

Mon Apr 6 2:00pm
Tue Apr 7 2:00pm
Wed Apr 8 2:00pm
Thu Apr 9 2:00pm
Fri Apr 10 2:00pm
Sun Apr 12 12:15am
One Is a Lonely Number TCM

Feminist soap opera about a young divorcée (Trish Van Devere) trying to adjust to single life.

Mon Apr 13 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Tue Apr 14 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Wed Apr 15 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)