Jamie HynemanCelebrity

Credits  |  Biography

Birth Name: James Franklin Hyneman

Birth Place: Marshall, MI

Birthday: September 25, 1956, Libra

Profession: Television host, Special effects

User Rating: (21 ratings)

Your Rating:

Wed Jan 28 9:00pm
MythBustersThe Busters of the Lost MythsNew(Season 16, Episode 2) SCI

Myths related to Indiana Jones are tested.

Thu Jan 29 12:00am
MythBustersThe Busters of the Lost Myths(Season 16, Episode 2) SCI

Myths related to Indiana Jones are tested.

Sat Jan 31 8:00pm
MythBustersThe A-Team Special(Season 16, Episode 3) DSC

Myths related to the '80s TV series "The A-Team" are tested.

Sat Jan 31 9:00pm
MythBustersVideo Games SpecialNew(Season 16, Episode 4) DSC

Myths related to video games are tested.

Sat Jan 31 11:00pm
MythBustersVideo Games Special(Season 16, Episode 4) DSC

Myths related to video games are tested.

Sun Feb 1 1:00am
MythBustersBoomerang Bullet(Season 7, Episode 24) DSC

A present-day myth and a warfare notion from history are put to the test.

Mon Feb 2 9:00pm
MythBusters SCI

Urban legends are investigated.

Tue Feb 3 12:00am
MythBusters SCI

Urban legends are investigated.

Tue Feb 3 2:00am
MythBusters SCI

Urban legends are investigated.

Wed Feb 4 9:00pm
MythBustersThe A-Team SpecialNew(Season 16, Episode 3) SCI

Myths related to the '80s TV series "The A-Team" are tested.

Thu Feb 5 12:00am
MythBustersThe A-Team Special(Season 16, Episode 3) SCI

Myths related to the '80s TV series "The A-Team" are tested.

Sat Feb 7 9:00pm
MythBustersTransformersNew(Season 16, Episode 5) DSC

Mechanical myths are tested.

Sat Feb 7 10:00pm
MythBusters DSC

Urban legends are investigated.

Sat Feb 7 11:00pm
MythBustersTransformers(Season 16, Episode 5) DSC

Mechanical myths are tested.

Sun Feb 8 2:00am
MythBustersJawsome Shark Special DSC

Urban legends are investigated.

Mon Feb 9 9:00pm
MythBusters SCI

Urban legends are investigated.

Tue Feb 10 12:00am
MythBusters SCI

Urban legends are investigated.

Tue Feb 10 2:00am
MythBusters SCI

Urban legends are investigated.

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop