Mon Apr 20 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Kate gets exactly what she wants, but she pays a heavy price; Adrienne admits to Sonny she's been having an affair with Lucas; Abigail learns that Ben hasn't been entirely forthcoming about his past; Chad makes sure Will gets a new writing assignment.

Tue Apr 21 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Kristen is stunned when she comes face-to-face with Brady; John arrives in San Francisco to make amends with Paul; Ben's legal situation has a surprising outcome; Aiden and Hope learn the hard way what it means to be an attorney and detective in love.

Wed Apr 22 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Brady and Kristen engage in a game of cat-and-mouse; Clint lures Theresa into a trap; Jennifer confronts Eve about her twisted feelings for JJ; Serena attempts to retrieve the diamonds from Daniel's apartment.

Thu Apr 23 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Kristen tries to keep Brady from uncovering her secret; Jennifer uses compassion with Eve; a tense moment between Nicole and Serena turns into a physical struggle.

Fri Apr 24 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Kristen makes an unexpected confession to Brady and Melanie; Will turns to Marlena for help because he believes Victor is trying to undermine his marriage; Adrienne has an emotional conversation with Justin; Justin reaches out to Sonny.

Mon Apr 27 1:00pm
Tue Apr 28 1:00pm
Wed Apr 29 1:00pm
Thu Apr 30 1:00pm
Fri May 1 1:00pm