Hoda Kotb Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Sep 29 2:07am
Today NBC

Hilary Duff and Debi Mazar; Luke Evans; Lauren Greutman. Also: "Who Knew"; a performance by Il Divo.

I’ll Watch12 Watching
Thu Sep 29 10:00am
TodayNew NBC

Samuel L. Jackson; Holland Taylor. Also: "Ambush Makeover"; "Bobbie's Buzz"; "Ok or Not Ok"; "Today Food With Alon Shaya."

Thu Sep 29 3:00pm
Law & Order: Special Victims UnitProducer's Backend(Season 16, Episode 3) USA

A starlet tries to use her charms to get out of an arrest, but Amaro proves unflappable, earning him a spot back on the SVU squad. The same starlet is later charged with statutory rape, prompting a curious Benson to investigate the actress's own past.

I’ll Watch773 Watching
Fri Sep 30 2:07am
Today NBC

Samuel L. Jackson; Holland Taylor. Also: "Ambush Makeover"; "Bobbie's Buzz"; "Ok or Not Ok"; "Today Food With Alon Shaya."

Fri Sep 30 10:00am
TodayNew NBC

John Cena, Nikki Bella, Brie Bella and Daniel Bryan. Also: "Lilliana's Luxe for Less"; "Style Your Way to Success With Andrew Weitz"; a performance by Brett Eldredge.

Sat Oct 1 2:07am
Today NBC

John Cena, Nikki Bella, Brie Bella and Daniel Bryan. Also: "Lilliana's Luxe for Less"; "Style Your Way to Success With Andrew Weitz"; a performance by Brett Eldredge.

Mon Oct 3 10:00am
Tue Oct 4 2:07am
Tue Oct 4 10:00am
Wed Oct 5 2:07am
Wed Oct 5 10:00am
Thu Oct 6 2:07am
Thu Oct 6 10:00am
Fri Oct 7 2:07am
Fri Oct 7 10:00am
Sat Oct 8 2:07am
Mon Oct 10 10:00am
Tue Oct 11 2:07am
Tue Oct 11 10:00am
Wed Oct 12 2:07am
Wed Oct 12 10:00am

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Place: Norman, Oklahoma, United States
  • Birthday: August 9, 1964, Leo
  • Profession: Television personality

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Adam Rodriguez, Criminal Minds
Criminal Minds: Meet the BAU's newest agent!

Get to know the BAU's new agent