Hoda Kotb Celebrity Watchlist

Wed Sep 2 2:07am
Today NBC

Barbara Corcoran; Reed Alexander. Also: "Reel Moms"; "Looks in 30 Seconds."

Wed Sep 2 10:00am
TodayNew NBC

"Getting in Gear for Fall" with Michele Borba; "Road Trip" with Valarie D'Elia; "Lilliana's Luxe for Less"; health mistakes.

Thu Sep 3 2:07am
Today NBC

"Getting in Gear for Fall" with Michele Borba; "Road Trip" with Valarie D'Elia; "Lilliana's Luxe for Less"; health mistakes.

Thu Sep 3 10:00am
TodayNew NBC

An "Ambush Makeover" show.

Fri Sep 4 2:07am
Today NBC

An "Ambush Makeover" show.

Fri Sep 4 10:00am
TodayNew NBC

"Today Food" with Brandi Milloy; "End of Summer Party"; "Kathie Lee and Hoda Give It Away"; "Weekend Warrior Workout."

Sat Sep 5 2:07am
Today NBC

"Today Food" with Brandi Milloy; "End of Summer Party"; "Kathie Lee and Hoda Give It Away"; "Weekend Warrior Workout."

Mon Sep 7 10:00am
Tue Sep 8 2:07am
Tue Sep 8 10:00am
Wed Sep 9 2:07am
Wed Sep 9 10:00am
Thu Sep 10 2:07am
Thu Sep 10 10:00am
Fri Sep 11 2:37am
Fri Sep 11 10:00am
Sat Sep 12 2:07am
Mon Sep 14 10:00am
Tue Sep 15 2:07am
Tue Sep 15 10:00am

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Place: Norman, OK
  • Birthday: August 9, 1964, Leo
  • Profession: Television personality
  • User Rating:3.78 out of 5 (291 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »