Hoda Kotb Celebrity Watchlist

Hoda Kotb

Photos  |  Credits  |  Biography  |  Video Clips

Birth Place: Norman, OK

Birthday: August 9, 1964, Leo

Profession: Television personality

User Rating:3.78 out of 5 (291 ratings)

Your Rating:

Fri Mar 27 2:07am
Today NBC

Grace Helbig; Joy Bauer. Also: "Ambush Makeover."

Fri Mar 27 10:00am
TodayNew NBC

Relationship advice with Matthew Hussey; "Kathie Lee and Hoda Give It Away"; "Bobbie's Buzz"; Easter clothes for kids.

Sat Mar 28 2:07am
Today NBC

Relationship advice with Matthew Hussey; "Kathie Lee and Hoda Give It Away"; "Bobbie's Buzz"; Easter clothes for kids.

Mon Mar 30 10:00am
Tue Mar 31 2:07am
Tue Mar 31 10:00am
Wed Apr 1 2:07am
Wed Apr 1 10:00am
Thu Apr 2 2:07am
Thu Apr 2 10:00am
Fri Apr 3 2:07am
Fri Apr 3 10:00am
Sat Apr 4 2:07am
Mon Apr 6 10:00am
Tue Apr 7 2:07am
Tue Apr 7 10:00am
Wed Apr 8 2:07am
Wed Apr 8 10:00am
Thu Apr 9 2:07am
Thu Apr 9 10:00am