Gwen Ifill Celebrity Watchlist

Wed Jun 3 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Thu Jun 4 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Fri Jun 5 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Mon Jun 8 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Tue Jun 9 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Wed Jun 10 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Thu Jun 11 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Fri Jun 12 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Mon Jun 15 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.

Tue Jun 16 7:00pm
PBS NewsHourNew PBS

Covering national and international issues, originating from Washington, D.C.