Gordon Elliott Celebrity Watchlist

Gordon Elliott

Credits  |  Biography  |  Video Clips

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Mon Mar 30 1:00pm
The ChewThe Ultimate Italian FeastNew ABC

Italian dishes are prepared. Guests include: Fabio Vivani; The Pizza Masters; Sal Basille; and Francis Garcia.

Tue Mar 31 1:00pm
The ChewKiss My Grits (Southern Favorites)New ABC

A selection of recipes inspired by the South are shared. Guest include: Trisha Yearwood; Hillary Duff.

Wed Apr 1 1:00pm
The ChewWild 'n' Wacky WednesdayNew ABC

Actress Finola Hughes cooks up a surprise dish for April Fools Day with Clinton.

Thu Apr 2 1:00pm
The ChewMy Guilty PleasureNew ABC

Guilty pleasures are the topic of the day.

Fri Apr 3 1:00pm
The ChewExtra Value Friday: Easter BrunchNew ABC

Recipes that celebrate the Easter holiday are prepared.

Mon Apr 6 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Tue Apr 7 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Wed Apr 8 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Thu Apr 9 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Fri Apr 10 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.