Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri Feb 12 6:30pm
The Bold and the BeautifulNew POP

Cupid's arrow strikes two unlikely couples as both pairs take their relationships to the next level; Caroline accidentally learns important info when Thomas takes her to the emergency room.

I’ll Watch17 Watching
Mon Feb 15 1:30pm
Mon Feb 15 6:30pm
Tue Feb 16 1:30pm
Tue Feb 16 6:30pm
Wed Feb 17 1:30pm
Wed Feb 17 6:30pm
Thu Feb 18 1:30pm
Thu Feb 18 6:30pm
Fri Feb 19 1:30pm
Fri Feb 19 6:30pm
Mon Feb 22 1:30pm
Mon Feb 22 6:30pm
Mon Feb 22 9:00pm
Jane the VirginChapter Thirty-FourNew(Season 2, Episode 12) CW

Jane seeks advice from Xo as she considers taking her relationship with Jonathan to the next level. Meanwhile, Luisa gets into a car accident; Jane throws a baby shower for Petra as a favor to Rafael; and Michael has something to share with Jane.

I’ll Watch60 Watching
Tue Feb 23 1:30pm
Tue Feb 23 6:30pm
Wed Feb 24 1:30pm
Wed Feb 24 6:30pm
Thu Feb 25 1:30pm
Thu Feb 25 6:30pm
Fri Feb 26 1:30pm

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Place: Chicago, Illinois, United States
  • Birthday: June 30, 1984, Cancer
  • Profession: Actor

Trending TonightSee all »

Related Video

Justin Baldoni, Jane the Virgin
Jane the Virgin: Rafael and Jane Try to Find a Baby Sitter

Is their date ever gonna happen?