Genie Francis

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Eugenie Ann Francis
  • Birth Place: Englewood, New Jersey, United States
  • Profession: Actor
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri May 25 2:00pm
General Hospital05-25-2018New ABC

Sonny is tormented; Nina pays Lulu a visit; Valentin tries his best; Anna is distraught; Peter has an ace up his sleeve.

I’ll Watch21 Watching
Mon May 28 2:00pm
General Hospital04-13-2018 ABC

Sonny pushes too hard; Carly grows determined; Mike's condition worsens; Stella is sympathetic; Jason balks at Anna's idea.

I’ll Watch13 Watching
Tue May 29 2:00pm
Wed May 30 2:00pm
Thu May 31 2:00pm
Fri Jun 1 2:00pm
Mon Jun 4 2:00pm
Tue Jun 5 2:00pm
Wed Jun 6 2:00pm
Thu Jun 7 2:00pm

Details

  • Birth Name: Eugenie Ann Francis
  • Birth Place: Englewood, New Jersey, United States
  • Profession: Actor

Trending TonightSee all »