Genie Francis

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Eugenie Ann Francis
  • Birth Place: Englewood, New Jersey, United States
  • Profession: Actor
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed Nov 22 2:00pm
General Hospital11-22-2017New ABC

Jason turns to Monica; Carly opens her home; Alexis attempts to make amends.

I’ll Watch12 Watching
Thu Nov 23 2:00pm
General Hospital09-27-2017 ABC

Carly has mixed feelings; Bobbie extends an olive branch; Anna isn't convinced.

I’ll Watch9 Watching
Mon Nov 27 2:00pm
Tue Nov 28 2:00pm
Wed Nov 29 2:00pm
Thu Nov 30 2:00pm
Fri Dec 1 2:00pm
Sat Dec 2 3:00pm
RoseanneSuck Up or Shut Up(Season 6, Episode 13) TVLAND

Florence Henderson plays a businesswoman with whom Roseanne hopes to establish contacts. Meanwhile, Becky learns that Mark (Glenn Quinn) dropped out of school. Elijah: Nicolas Meyst.

I’ll Watch38 Watching
Mon Dec 4 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3932 Watching
Tue Dec 5 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3932 Watching

Details

  • Birth Name: Eugenie Ann Francis
  • Birth Place: Englewood, New Jersey, United States
  • Profession: Actor

Trending TonightSee all »