Galen GeringCelebrity

Credits  |  Biography

Birth Name: Galen Laius Gering

Birth Place: Los Angeles, CA

Birthday: February 13, 1971, Aquarius

Profession: Actor, Model

User Rating: (89 ratings)

Your Rating:

Thu Jan 29 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Nicole's plan blows up in her face; Chad's confession leaves Jordan reeling; Melanie and Brady's first date doesn't go quite as planned; Melanie is intrigued when she overhears Theresa's new boyfriend making a mysterious phone call.

Fri Jan 30 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Daniel accuses Nicole of not being over Eric and ends their relationship; Serena finally finds what she's been looking for; Theresa learns that Brady and Melanie are dating; Paige stuns JJ with her surprising decision.

Mon Feb 2 1:00pm
Tue Feb 3 1:00pm
Wed Feb 4 1:00pm
Thu Feb 5 1:00pm
Fri Feb 6 1:00pm
Mon Feb 9 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

Tue Feb 10 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

Wed Feb 11 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop