Finola Hughes

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Finola Hughes
  • Birth Place: London, England
  • Profession: Actor, TV host, Dancer
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Apr 23 2:00pm
General Hospital04-23-2018New ABC

Ava is her own worst enemy; Jordan is backed into a corner; Anna makes a confession; Jason knows better; Nina plays hostess.

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Tue Apr 24 2:00pm
General Hospital04-24-2018New ABC

Nelle uses the situation to her advantage; Ava meets with Scott; Diane doesn't have the best news; Carly sits down with Kevin to discuss recent events; Curtis surprises Jordan.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Wed Apr 25 2:00pm
General Hospital04-25-2018New ABC

Drew is skeptical; Finn worries about Alexi's well-being; Julian runs into Lucas; Oscar makes plans with Drew; Jordan questions Curtis' intentions.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Apr 26 2:00pm
General Hospital04-26-2018New ABC

Anna pays Alexis a visit; Sam comes through for an old friend; Lulu has an awkward run-in with Maxie; Nina and Curtis plan their next steps; Valentin gets an unexpected visit.

Fri Apr 27 2:00pm
General Hospital04-27-2018New ABC

Anna comes clean; Sam questions Curtis; Franco struggles between two evils; Sonny, Dante and Diane consider their options; Nelle offers Ava her advice.

Mon Apr 30 2:00pm
Tue May 1 2:00pm
Wed May 2 2:00pm
Thu May 3 2:00pm
Fri May 4 2:00pm

Details

  • Birth Name: Finola Hughes
  • Birth Place: London, England
  • Profession: Actor, TV host, Dancer